TWICE has returned with their new album

Cover - TWICE has returned with their new album

TWICE has returned with their new album “Taste of Love” and a music video for the title track “Alcohol-Free”! Are you watching this?

Produced by Park Jin Young, Alcohol-Free is a summer song that fuses bossa nova and hip hop genres, and it is about the magical moment of falling in love. The catchy chorus includes names of sweet wines and cocktails that listeners can easily sing along with. The percussion instruments and nylon guitar in the background add a Latin groove to the song, and this is reflected in the choreography as well.

Embrace summer with TWICE in the “Alcohol-Free” music video below!

Twice (Korean: 트와이스; Japanese: トゥワイス), commonly stylized as TWICE, is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. TWICE was formed under the television program Sixteen (2015) and debuted on October 20, 2015, with the extended play (EP) The Story Begins.

TWICE has returned with their new album! Don’t forget to catch up with the daily K-pop news with us every day!