EXO makes long-awaited comeback with thrilling MV for “Don’t Fight the Feeling”

EXO’s “Don’t Fight The Feeling” MV sets new SM Entertainment YouTube records

EXO is officially back! On June 7 KST, the SM Entertainment boy group dropped their special album “Don’t Fight the Feeling”, featuring the title track of the same name.

“Don’t Fight the Feeling” is a youthful and charismatic dance track rounded out with a light rhythm, synthesizer, and heavy bass sound. Written by hitmaker KENZIE, the lyrics encourage listeners to trust their own hearts and keep moving forward during the many moments in life where they have to make an important choice.

Meanwhile, the album contains five new songs in total, including the title track, “Paradise,” “No Matter,” “Runaway,” and “Just as Usual.”

“Don’t fight the feeling,” which was prepared by 7 members and consists of 5 tracks. The anticipation was hot as the album recorded 1.2 million pre-orders.

Check out the music video for “Don’t Fight the Feeling” below!


And after releasing, EXO’s “Don’t Fight The Feeling” MV sets new SM Entertainment YouTube records.

The MV entered the top ten on YouTube Music Videos US Trends too. The sidetrack ‘ Paradise’ also trended in several countries on YouTube.

The album also became the fastest MV from an SM Entertainment artist to reach 13 million views, 1 million comments, and 2 million likes on YouTube.

Congratulations, EXO!

Don’t forget to catch up with daily KPop news with us every day!